Presentation


SYLLART TRANSIT TRANSPORT MANUTENTION ET SERVICES (I-STTMS) is a Senegalese company with real experience and expertise in the field of customs clearance formalities, transport, handling and other services related to international trade. This great experience and expertise based on rapid and quality processing of requests, its insurance formality, its import and export service in customs clearance, customs clearance, delivery and transport formalities make I-STTMS a privileged partner of several large companies across Africa, Asia and Europe who have trusted it fully for more than ten (10) years. Manage for you:

  • IMPORT SERVICES that manage your Customs clearance and delivery formalities for imported products, then Customs clearance and transport of products in transit to the sub-region (MALI, GUINEA, etc.)
  • EXPORT SERVICES which manage your Customs clearance formalities for products intended for export and Transport in transit for export from the sub-region
  • INSURANCE which manages All Insurance formalities
  • OTHER SERVICES such as representation, administrative procedures, intermediation….

Our vision lies in our ability to offer a service adapted to the national or international level with the flexibility and responsiveness of a regional SME. Thanks to our geographic network, our customers benefit from local contacts in certain European and American countries, recognized know-how and guaranteed services.



Our mission


Offer quality services at reduced costs


Develop logistics models adapted to the problems of its customers and partners


Accompany its customers and business partners towards its success with advice on import-export.

Our Services



Transport and Handling


Handling means the action of handling, moving goods, packages or documents in a place of production or storage such as a warehouse, a factory, a store, an office, etc…


Clearance


We assign a customs procedure to your goods which takes their destination into account. In simpler terms, import customs clearance which in most cases pays customs duties and VAT …



The Direction







Bocar SYLLA

is the General Manager of the International-STTMS company (Syllart Transit Transport Manutention et Services) which is a Senegalese company with perfect mastery of customs clearance procedures for all products, even pharmaceuticals, which is not limited to customs clearance and delivery of your goods but also to a support service that can help you provide all pre-clearance and customs clearance documents in time for your payments.


Insurance


We give you full control over your shipments and receptions

This thanks to our finest qualities which are: the security of the packages, the efficiency of our work and the professional experience that we have acquired over the years.

The security of packages and the efficiency of our work is the ideal solution for urgent goods shipments, on time. Our experts will recommend the company and route that best suit your specific needs.

Our professional experience allows us to manage the consolidation of cargoes, in order to optimize the loading of containers. We can share goods going in the same direction on certain routes, thus making you realize economies of scale.





Our Partners












Contact Us

Présentation


SYLLART TRANSIT TRANSPORT MANUTENTION ET SERVICES (I-STTMS) est une entreprise Sénégalaise dotée d’une réelle expérience et expertise dans le domaine des formalités de dédouanement, du transport, de la manutention et autres services liés au commerce international. Cette grande expérience  et expertise  basée sur un traitement rapide  et de qualité des demandes, sa formalité d’assurance, son service d’import et export dans les formalités de dédouanement, dédouanement, livraison et transport font d’I-STTMS un partenaire privilégié de plusieurs grandes  entreprises à travers l’Afrique, l’Asie et l’Europe qui lui font entièrement confiance depuis plus de dix (10) années. Gère pour vous :

  • SERVICES A L’IMPORT qui gèrent vos Formalités de dédouanement et de livraison de produits importés puis le Dédouanement et transport de produits en transit vers la sous –région (MALI, GUINEE…)
  • SERVICES  À L’EXPORT qui gèrent vos Formalités de dédouanement de produits destinés à l’exportation et le Transport en transit pour l’exportation venant de la sous-région
  • ASSURANCE qui gère Toute formalité d’Assurance
  • AUTRES SERVICES comme la représentation, les démarches administratives, l’intermédiation ….

Notre vision réside dans notre capacité à offrir un service adapté à l’échelon national ou international avec la souplesse et la réactivité d’une PME régionale. Par notre maillage géographique, notre clientèle bénéficie d’interlocuteurs de proximité dans certains pays d’Europe et d’Amérique, de savoirs faire reconnus, et d’une garantie de services.



Notre Mission


Offrir des services de qualité aux coûts réduits


Développer des modèles logistiques adaptés aux problèmes de ses clients et partenaires


Accompagner ses clients et partenaires entreprise vers son succès par des conseils en matière d’import-export.

Nos Services



Transport et Manutention


La manutention désigne l’action de manipuler, de déplacer des marchandises, des colis ou des documents dans un lieu de production ou de stockage tel un entrepôt, une usine, un magasin, un bureau, etc…


Dédouanement


Nous affectons à vos marchandises un régime douanier qui prend en compte leur destination. En termes plus simples, le dédouanement à l’importation qui dans la plupart des cas, permet d’acquitter les droits de douane et la TVA…



La Direction







Bocar SYLLA

est le Directeur Général de l’entreprise International-STTMS (Syllart Transit Transport Manutention et Services) qui est une entreprise Sénégalaise ayant une parfaite maitrise des procédures de dédouanement de tous les produits même pharmaceutiques  qui ne se limite pas au dédouanement et la livraison de vos marchandises mais aussi à un service d’accompagnement qui peut vous aider à fournir tous les documents de pré dédouanement et de dédouanement à temps pour vos payements


Assurance


Nous vous donnons un Control total sur vos envois et vos réception

Ceci grâce à nos plus belle qualités qui sont: la sécurité des colis, l’efficacité de notre travail et l’expérience professionnelle que nous avons acquis au cours des années.

La sécurité des colis et l’efficacité de notre travail est la solution idéale pour les expéditions de marchandises urgentes, dans le respect des délais. Nos experts vous recommanderont la compagnie et l’itinéraire les plus adaptés à vos besoins spécifiques.

Notre expérience professionnelle nous permet de gérer la consolidation des cargaisons, afin d’optimiser le chargement des conteneurs. Nous pouvons mutualiser les marchandises allant dans la même direction sur certains itinéraires, vous faisant ainsi réaliser des économies d’échelle.





Nos Partenaires












Contactez-Nous